Meetings

Due to the pandemic lockdown we are unable to hold physical meetings until further notice. During this time our monthly competitions are being judged remotely and all meetings are being held online via Zoom.

  • Club meetings – Club or competition evenings are held at 19h15 on the second Wednesday of each month in the United Church hall in Bright Street, Somerset West.
  • Black & White meetings – Black & White meetings are held at 19h15 on the first Wednesday of each month in the United Church hall in Bright Street, Somerset West.
  • AV meetingsAudio Visual meetings are held every two months at the home of a member.

Programme

Date Evening Set Subject
Wed 3 March 2021 Black and White Low Key or High Key
Wed 10 March 2021 Competition Low Key or High Key
Wed 31 March 2021 Audio-Visual Macro
Wed 7 April 2021 Black and White Long Exposure
Wed 14 April 2021 Competition Long Exposure
Wed 5 May 2021 Black and White Symmetry
Wed 12 May 2021 Competition Symmetry
Wed 26 May 2021 Audio-Visual Music : what a wonderful world
Wed 2 June 2021 Black and White Contrasting Elements/
Juxtaposition
Wed 9 June 2021 Competition Contrasting Elements/
Juxtaposition
Wed 7 July 2021 Black and White Africa
Wed 14 July 2021 Competition Africa
Wed 28 July 2021 Audio-Visual To be advised
Wed 4 August 2021 Black and White Hands and/or Feet
Wed 11 August 2021 Competition Hands and/or Feet
Wed 1 September 2021 Black and White Things With Wings
Wed 8 September 2021 Competition Things With Wings
Wed 29 September 2021 Audio-Visual Black & White and/or
Graphics and/or
Third Image
Wed 6 October 2021 Black and White Weather
Wed 13 October 2021 Competition Weather
Wed 3 November 2021 Black and White Flower/s
Wed 10 November 2021 Competition Flower/s
Wed 24 November 2021 Audio-Visual Thirty Days
Wed 1 December 2021 Black and White Street Photography
Wed 8 December 2021 Gala Evening
%d bloggers like this: