Meetings

  • Club meetings – Club or competition evenings are held at 19h15 on the second Wednesday of each month in the United Church hall in Bright Street, Somerset West.
  • BWI meetings – Black & White + Information meetings are held at 19h15 on the first Wednesday of each month in the United Church hall in Bright Street, Somerset West.
  • AV meetingsAudio Visual meetings are held every two months at the home of a member.

Programme

Date Evening Set Subject
Wed 1 April BWI CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 LOCKDOWN
Wed 8 April Competition CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 LOCKDOWN
Wed 6 May BWI Black and White (Monochrome)
Wed 13 May Competition Black and White (Monochrome)
Wed 27 May Audio-Visual Music :’What a wonderful world’ (any recording)
Wed 3 June BWI Repetition
Wed 10 June Competition Repetition
Wed 1 July BWI An Environmental Portrait
Wed 8 July Competition An Environmental Portrait
Wed 29 July Audio-Visual Black & White amd/or Graphics
Wed 5 August BWI Macro / Close Up
Wed 12 August Competition Macro / Close Up
Wed 2 September BWI Broken
Wed 9 September Competition Broken
Wed 30 September Audio-Visual Third Image
Wed 7 October BWI Cape Town
Wed 14 October Competition Cape Town
Wed 4 November BWI A Boiled egg, Sunglasses and a Kettle
Wed 11 November Competition A Boiled egg, Sunglasses and a Kettle
Wed 25 November Audio-Visual Thirty Days
Wed 2 December BWI Unexpected Combinations
Wed 9 December Gala Evening
%d bloggers like this: