Meetings

  • Club meetings – Club or competition evenings are held at 19h15 on the second Wednesday of each month in the United Church hall in Bright Street, Somerset West.
  • BWI meetings – Black & White + Information meetings are held at 19h15 on the first Wednesday of each month in the United Church hall in Bright Street, Somerset West.
  • AV meetingsAudio Visual meetings are held every two months at the home of a member.

Programme

Date Evening Set Subject
Wed 9 December 2020 Gala Evening
Wed 6 January 2021 Black and White Relationships
Wed 13 January 2021 Competition Relationships
Wed 3 February 2021 Black and White Looking Down or Looking Up
Wed 10 February 2021 Competition Looking Down or Looking Up
Wed 3 March 2021 Black and White Low Key or High Key
Wed 10 March 2021 Competition Low Key or High Key
Wed 7 April 2021 Black and White Long Exposure
Wed 14 April 2021 Competition Long Exposure
Wed 5 May 2021 Black and White Symmetry
Wed 12 May 2021 Competition Symmetry
Wed 2 June 2021 Black and White Contrasting Elements/
Juxtaposition
Wed 9 June 2021 Competition Contrasting Elements/
Juxtaposition
Wed 7 July 2021 Black and White Africa
Wed 14 July 2021 Competition Africa
Wed 4 August 2021 Black and White Hands and/or Feet
Wed 11 August 2021 Competition Hands and/or Feet
Wed 1 September 2021 Black and White Things With Wings
Wed 8 September 2021 Competition Things With Wings
Wed 6 October 2021 Black and White Weather
Wed 13 October 2021 Competition Weather
Wed 3 November 2021 Black and White Flower/s
Wed 10 November 2021 Competition Flower/s
Wed 1 December 2021 Black and White Street Photography
Wed 8 December 2021 Gala Evening
%d bloggers like this: