• Information

    Click on the How To link, here or at the top of the page, for information on joining our club or if you are already a member, for information on how to do things like resizing and submitting images.

    Contact Us

  • Meetings

    Please refer to our programme for specific dates.

    Club meeting
    19h15 on second Wednesday of each month.

    BWI meeting
    (Black & White + Information)
    19h15 on first Wednesday of each month.

    Directions

    Audio-Visual meeting
    19h00 on last Wednesday of each odd-numbered month. Held at a private home, use contact link above to request details.

  • Copyright

    Please note that any and all photographs displayed on this site are copyright of the respective photographer/club members and may not be copied or reused elsewhere.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 58 other followers

Programme

Date Evening Set Subject
Wed 4 December 2019 BWI Imitate your favourite B&W photographer
Wed 11 December 2019 Gala Evening
Wed 8 January Competition Liquid In Motion
Wed 29 January Audio-Visual Travel Log
Wed 5 February BWI Still Life
Wed 12 February Competition Still Life
Wed 4 March BWI Nature / Wildlife
Wed 11 March Competition Nature / Wildlife
Wed 25 March Audio-Visual Macro
Wed 1 April BWI Machinery
Wed 8 April Competition Machinery
Wed 6 May BWI Black and White (Monochrome)
Wed 13 May Competition Black and White (Monochrome)
Wed 27 May Audio-Visual Music :’What a wonderful world’ (any recording)
Wed 3 June BWI Repetition
Wed 10 June Competition Repetition
Wed 1 July BWI An Environmental Portrait
Wed 8 July Competition An Environmental Portrait
Wed 29 July Audio-Visual Black & White amd/or Graphics
Wed 5 August BWI Macro / Close Up
Wed 12 August Competition Macro / Close Up
Wed 2 September BWI Broken
Wed 9 September Competition Broken
Wed 30 September Audio-Visual Third Image
Wed 7 October BWI Cape Town
Wed 14 October Competition Cape Town
Wed 4 November BWI A Boiled egg, Sunglasses and a Kettle
Wed 11 November Competition A Boiled egg, Sunglasses and a Kettle
Wed 25 November Audio-Visual Thirty Days
Wed 2 December BWI Unexpected Combinations
Wed 9 December Gala Evening
%d bloggers like this: